Blank page when I do any action!

Dear All,

I would appreciate your help very much!

I get a blank page when I do action on the Suitecrm! for example, creating a lead or a contact, deleting a lead, and so on!

I used the repair tool without any effect or diagnostic tool and found nothing new in the Suitecrmsystem.

I just asked here one week back about an issue, and I did fix it by using the reply of @chirag_biz309, but I do not know if it does affect anything else. I am new to the whole thing.

What should I do or check next? Any help?

Thanks a lot
Hesham

Hello @OPS-Hesham

When you open the CRM instance then initially face the problem or after that?

And What version of SuiteCRM and PHP are you using?

Thanks.

Thanks a lot for your quick, and kind reply.

When you open the CRM instance then initially face the problem or after that?

No, it works fine

And What version of SuiteCRM and PHP are you using?

SuiteCRM (7.12.7) and PHP(7.4.3).

I want to indicate that I have had this issue since the beginning of the week, and I did not have it at all before.

Thanks!

Hello @OPS-Hesham

Right now, inside the module subpanel does have records seen, after the database failure problem was fixed.

@chirag_biz309
I did not understand what should I do, I am sorry!

Any idea about how to fix that? :slight_smile:

Did you have a recent database upgrade? Which model and version of database are you running?

I did not upgrade the database, and I don’t know how to tell you the model or database versions. I am using MySQL. Could you please advise?

Thanks

I’m sure Google has an answer for you…

Why are you talking like that? I thought it was a forum to help beginners coming with problems with the software. I did not change anything to the code and am trying to get help with my problem and learning during the path.