Undefined Label of Quotes Module if SuiteCRM is reached via IP address

Hi, I am new to suitecrm and experiencing some issues:
Problem:

• Some labels shows ‘Undefined’, especially few, but not all, labels in quotes module. Other modules seems to be fine.
  • We are only encountering this problem if the server is reached via its IP. If reached via https://crm.mydomain.tld all labels are working fine.

suitecrm Version: 7.11.15
The suitecrm is installed in synology nas running webstation running PHP version 7.3 and mariadb10.

Some workarounds I tried:

• rebuilt .htaccess, config.php and quick repair but no success
  • changed the ‘site_url’ to use ip address but the problem was simply reversed (undefined shows if the server is reached by FQDN)
  • permissions seem to be working fine.

Any help is greatly appreciated. Thanks,

Solution is to stop someone reaching the site via the IP address.

The reason that you get this message is that the webroot config.php file expects the name of the site being connected to to be crm.mydomain.tld

-----------8x--------------
‘site_url’ => ‘https://crm.mydomain.tld’,
-----------8x--------------

So…how to correct this? Ideas:

a. Disable the webserver from accepting the IP address in the appropriate configuration file.
b. Create an auto forward (30x error in the non suiteCRM instance)
c. Insert an index.html which has an auto refresh in the html head to forward from the no desired IP access to the correct suitecrm instance. (Different document root required for the non desired server access process.
d. Use of mod_rewrite if an apache server.
e. For apache, you could potentially use servername/serveralias to resolve the issue

Hopefully the above provides enough pointers for you? If you need further assistance we probably need more information about your webserver and configuration.

Looking here:
https://www.synology.com/en-global/knowledgebase/DSM/tutorial/Service_Application/How_to_host_a_website_on_Synology_NAS