Sending Weekly emails suing the Campaign

I’m pretty new in suite crm and I’ve been trying to figure out how to send weekly Cybersecurity tips every week (each week a different tip) to an specific group , I have multiple emails templates with the tips but I don’t know how to send them systematically , Any ideas

Hi,
have you seen the documentation? The crucial steps should be mentioned here:

yes , but it’s not what i need , i’ve got multiple emails templates one is the welcome and the others are just tips about cybersecurity and i have the group to send the emails (Target list).
But in the campaign only allows me to send one email to the target list in a specific time .
Now what i need is send every week a different email template to every single person in my target list ,
example :
Week1 send the welcome email to emaildavid - Target list (Group A)
Week2 send First Cybersecurity Tip to emaildavid - Target list (Group A)
Week3 send Second Cybersecurity Tip to emaildavid - Target list (Group A)

For newsletters, you can separately add new “mailings” (=a planned mass mail to the same recipient list). You can start doing that from the respective subpanel (couldn’t double check).

I’m not really worried about the schedule part , but i still don’t know how to send different emails every week to the same group , the only way that i can think of right now is do it manually every week (changing the email template), is there a way that i dont have to do that ?
if you already answer that i’m sorry i didn’t get it.

Hey,
I’m recording the steps tomorrow and post them here, it’s probably more self explaining.

1 Like

Thank you that would be awesome

I added 3 different emails templates into the campaign but now I have one questions , one how can i do to tell the campaign that every time somebody is added to the campaign send the first email to that person and after 7 days send the second

Hi @dsanchez
Please look at this post, maybe it’s helpful to you