Problem to show emails

Hi

I am working with the version 7.10.8 and xampp and I have a problem to show the seccion of emails :frowning: . I am new in SuiteCrm please help me. Thanks :slight_smile:

Warning: imap_num_msg() expects parameter 1 to be resource, integer given in C:\xampp\htdocs\suitecrm\modules\InboundEmail\InboundEmail.php on line 394

Warning: imap_fetch_overview() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in C:\xampp\htdocs\suitecrm\modules\InboundEmail\InboundEmail.php on line 431

Warning: array_map(): Argument #2 should be an array in C:\xampp\htdocs\suitecrm\modules\InboundEmail\InboundEmail.php on line 438

Warning: implode(): Invalid arguments passed in C:\xampp\htdocs\suitecrm\modules\InboundEmail\InboundEmail.php on line 464

Warning: imap_fetch_overview() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in C:\xampp\htdocs\suitecrm\modules\InboundEmail\InboundEmail.php on line 470

Warning: usort() expects parameter 1 to be array, null given in C:\xampp\htdocs\suitecrm\modules\InboundEmail\InboundEmail.php on line 493

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in C:\xampp\htdocs\suitecrm\modules\Emails\include\ListView\ListViewDataEmailsSearchOnIMap.php on line 132

Notice: Undefined variable: data in C:\xampp\htdocs\suitecrm\modules\Emails\include\ListView\ListViewDataEmailsSearchOnIMap.php on line 345

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in C:\xampp\htdocs\suitecrm\modules\Emails\include\ListView\ListViewDataEmails.php on line 655

Notice: Undefined variable: data in C:\xampp\htdocs\suitecrm\modules\Emails\include\ListView\ListViewDataEmailsSearchOnIMap.php on line 352

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in C:\xampp\htdocs\suitecrm\include\ListView\ListViewDisplay.php on line 248

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in C:\xampp\htdocs\suitecrm\include\ListView\ListViewSmarty.php on line 291