Hi, i have question about inline editing feature. Sometimes message about editing “You have clicked away…” displays two or three time in row when I click on cancel button. For example when I’m editing address in Accounts module message displays two times. Is this bug or some configuration problem?
I am able to replicate this myself in SuiteCRM 7.7.6
Thank you for finding & letting us know about this!
I would recommend raising this on our github repo as an issue, as this will allow a developer to see it, and work towards resolving.
This can be done here: https://github.com/salesagility/SuiteCRM/issues/new
Thank you for information.
I created issue on github.