Delete Multiple Records

Hi All,

I am using SuiteCRM 7.6.4 version.

I am unable to delete multiple records from my suitecrm custom module. It gives error:

Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 536870912 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 32 bytes) in /modules/AOD_Index/Lib/Zend/Search/Lucene/Storage/File.php on line 194

I have searched for a solution for the error wherein it said to increase the PHP file upload limit & memory size, I have increased the PHP limits, however, its still a no go.

I was getting error to import the records, Error 503 Timed Out, as well wherein it suggested to disable the AOD settings post which the import works.

Please advice how to resolve the multiple delete issue.

I am not a developer, please guide me.

Thanks

I think this might help you.

http://support.sugarcrm.com/Knowledge_Base/Administration/Troubleshooting/Troubleshooting_Query_Limits/

https://developer.sugarcrm.com/2009/04/22/sugarcrms-resource-limits/

Thanks.

Hi Prafull,

Thanks for the reply. I tried both the options, however, I am still getting the same error, any other suggestions that I can try?

Thanks

I work via MSACCESS2013 ( if Local SuiteCRM) , then ODBC ,select LINK, select tables, etc etc and then you can make query and Updatequery or delete whatever.
William.

Thanks for the reply William.

Mine is on the hosted server. Also, all users don’t have access to the backend (MySQL Database).

I was looking for a solution wherein the users should be able to delete it. This was working fine initially when it was installed.

Is there any settings that I need to check to resolve this issue?

Thanks

What Petrovils said about accessing the database in Windows, can also be done in Linux via phpMyAdmin. I don’t know which system you’re running.

Your original error seems strange to me. The AOD Indexer is using up 583Mb of RAM. I wonder if it’s going in an endless loop or something. Do you have a huge database? Are you trying a huge delete operation?