I’m operting on 7.9 of suite crm. I have not did all the configuring yet and entering client data. Is it safe to get all that in first and then upgrade or just go ahead and upgrade?
upgrade or put content and info into system first?
Do whatever you prefer. When you upgrade the database is kept, in its entirety, of course.