I cannot figure out how to prevent a user from deleting any records.
I created a user-role and that role doesn’t allow a user to delete anything. However, a user is still able to delete a ‘Call Activity’ or any other record. The user is added to the user-role that doesn’t allow deletion. I also tried to rebuild user-roles … still users can delete anything they created. How can I prevent this?
thanks in advance,