I’ve noticed that when creating a lead from an existing account, none of the basic data that already exists in the account is transferred to the lead creation form. This results in a lot of data entry. Is this the default behavior, or should the existing data be pulled from the account. I’m thinking that perhaps something has gone wrong with the relationships.
Has anybody experienced this?