I have created some pre-set import settings to import accounts and contacts. Creating a set is working, but when I’m trying delete a set it first disappears from the list but upon next import it is there again. Same thing with Publishing pre-set settings. First is shows published, but it actually never gets published and next time I open the import it shows that it has not been published at all.
Anyone have the same problem? Any solutions?