Bug in utils.php

In the file include/utils.php there is a function called make_sugar_config which manipulates for some purpose which I do not know the global variable $sugar_config.

I noticed that the array default_permissions contains two keys (chown and chgroup) that, from the core definitions found at http://support.sugarcrm.com/02_Documentation/04_Sugar_Developer/Sugar_Developer_Guide_6.5/02_Application_Framework/Helper_Classes/Configurator/Core_Settings/, do not exist.

I believe that these should be replaced by user and group (which are the keys defined in the above link as well as in config.php.

In addition, the values of file_mode and of dir_mode are expressed in octal instead of their decimal equivalents (as specified in the above mentioned core definitions link as well as in config.php).

I am not an expert, but I believe there are some inconsistencies to be checked

In the file include/utils.php there is a function called make_sugar_config which manipulates for some purpose which I do not know the global variable $sugar_config.

I noticed that the array default_permissions contains two keys (chown and chgroup) that, from the core definitions found at http://support.sugarcrm.com/02_Documentation/04_Sugar_Developer/Sugar_Developer_Guide_6.5/02_Application_Framework/Helper_Classes/Configurator/Core_Settings/, do not exist.

I believe that these should be replaced by user and group (which are the keys defined in the above link as well as in config.php.

In addition, the values of file_mode and of dir_mode are expressed in octal instead of their decimal equivalents (as specified in the above mentioned core definitions link as well as in config.php).

Further in the code there is another function called get_sugar_config_defaults which correctly refers to user and group but sets dir_mode and file_mode in octal rather than their decimal equivalents.

I am not an expert, but I believe there are some inconsistencies to be checked