Today, during the creation of a new accounts, I noticed that ‘assigned_to’ field was blank, no longer assigned to the current user. Any ideas? This is a problem for current user role because has authorization only on accounts and contacts.
Does it appear completely blank, or with an ‘-’?
Well, my fault!
Filter User List was checked for a user with a role but not inside any group.